Organic wine retailers

Deficiente vino, deficit omne. (Without wine there is nothing.)

Organic wine tastingVino Veritas is the reference for wine lovers.

Wine takes you on a journey! A unique journey that begins with the discovery of the extraordinary diversity of grape varieties. Subsequently, this leads to encountering astonishing terroirs, and the men and women who fight to nurture them and respect the environment. Finally, you find yourself caught up in the universe of wine-tasting, which, in turn, lets you taste and re-taste not only some of the most world-renown wines but also new, exciting and sometimes surprising ones.

Although wine may not be indispensable to human survival, for thousands of years it has been a part of our history and it would be difficult to imagine a world without it. Wine liberates speech, symbolises sharing, and inspires poetry, mythology and creativeness. It remains an irreplaceable link between mankind and the earth.

With Vino Veritas you will be able to find a range of organic wines that suites your preferences. All are wines are personally selected by our sommelier, and we work direct with all our winemakers. You will also be able to find advice on how to taste, serve and match wines, in addition to advice on storing them, in order to ensure they remain at their best.

We are not just retailers! We also provide a range of services, such as organising tastings as well as assistance with choosing the best wine for all your social and business events. Don’t hesitate to contact us, we know how to help!

  • Vino Veritas, online sales for organic wines

    Vino Veritas

    Our team of professional
    qualified sommeliers search
    for only the best wines
    around France and Europe,
    and work direct with
    our wineries.

    We price our wines at the wine
    growers
    ’ price.

    We sell primarily certified organic and
    biodynamic wines and can ship
    world wide.

  • Crozes-Hermitage

    Our choice for Autumn

    Crozes-Hermitage 2009, domaine Joseph Habrard.

    Embodies the spirit of Autumn!

  • Our terroirs

    Our terroirs

    We predominantly offer a range of French organic and biodynamic wines from Bordeaux, Burgundy, The Loire Valley, The Rhone Valley, Languedoc-Roussillon, Beaujolais and the South-west.

  • Quick view
    12,00 € In Stock

    Loire Valley Wine, Vouvray appellation d'origine contrôlée, made with Chenin Blanc Powerful and complex. Predominantly fruity, ripe quince, golden apples and pears, this wine also has hints of honey, dried fruits and hazelnut that will continue to develop as it ages. We recommend not serving this wine too chilled.

    12,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    15,55 € In Stock

    Great Loire Valley wine, Sancerre, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Tournebride" 2014, Domaine Vincent Gaudry, Sauvignon Blanc. Ripe citrus fruits and the minerality of the chalky soil dominate the smell. Aging on fine lees enriches the wine with a buttery texture, and the acidity of Sauvignon Blanc is distinct on the aftertaste.

    15,55 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    11,50 € In Stock

    Great Loire Valley wine, Chinon Rouge, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Les Graves", made from Cabernet Franc. The smell of this wine is dominated by violets and black fruits. The wine is well structured, fruit explodes on the pallet with a wonderfully balanced aftertaste.

    11,50 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    9,50 € In Stock

    Great Loire valley wine, Chinon Rosé, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Cuvée Mathilde", made from Cabernet Franc. A powerful rosé, rich with red-berry aromas, a generous structure, and with a delightful fresh aftertaste.

    9,50 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    19,00 € In Stock

    Great Loire Valley wine, Chinon Rouge, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Cuvée Danae", made from Cabernet Franc. Dominated by elegant aromas of blackcurrants, as well as other black fruits, which are infused with hints of minerality. The tannins are round and subtle, and the wine expresses an huge generosity of fruit. Wonderfully balanced.

    19,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    22,00 € Out of stock

    Great Bordeaux wine, St Emilion Grand Cru, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Château d’Arcole", made with Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon. A deep seductive purple characterised by the glorious aroma of blackcurrant jam, embraced by subtle hints of grilled brioche and sweet spices. Full bodied with silky tannins, rounded off by a delicious persistent...

    22,00 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    25,60 € In Stock

    Great Bordeaux wine, Canon-Fronsac, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Château La Fleur Cailleau" by Paul Barre, made with Merlot, Cabernet franc and Malbec. Aromas of truffle, the forest and sweet spices dominate this wine. They are joined by hints of ripe black fruits and toasted smells. This wine is powerful, well-structured and balanced.

    25,60 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    16,10 € In Stock

    Great Bordeaux wine, Fronsac, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Château La Grave" by Paul Barre, made with Merlot, Cabernet Franc and Malbec. A wonderfully greedy wine that is structured, complex and persistent. The light acidity brings out black cherry and red fruit flavours, and the wine has an aftertaste of spices with coffee.

    16,10 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    8,50 € In Stock
    3 Review(s)

    Great Rhône Valley wine, Grignan-les-Adhémar, appellation d’origine contrôlée, made from Syrah. Great complexity with this Syrah! Hints of almond, coffee, violets and vanilla swirl around deeper aromas of blackberries, cherry jam and liquorice. Full bodied and long on the aftertaste buds!

    8,50 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    22,00 € Out of stock

    Great Bordeaux wine, St Emilion Grand Cru, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Château d’Arcole", made with Merlot and Cabernet Sauvignon. A deep seductive purple characterised by the glorious aroma of blackcurrant jam, embraced by subtle hints of grilled brioche and sweet spices. Full bodied with silky tannins, rounded off by a delicious persistent...

    22,00 €
    Add to cart More
    Out of stock
  • Quick view
    9,50 € In Stock

    Loire Valley wine, "Vouvray", appellation d'origine contrôlée, made from Chenin Blanc. Fine bubbles that enhance flavours of white fruit that are complemented by notes of fresh brioche. This sparkling wine is riche in fruitiness, round and fresh.

    9,50 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    10,00 € In Stock

    Great Loire Valley wine, appellation d'origine contrôlée, Montlouis sur Loire Traditional Method sparkling wine, made from Chenin Blanc.Crisp and fresh sparkling wine with a great balance, persistent small bubbles and rounded-off by notes of ripe white fruits and toasted brioche.

    10,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    9,50 € In Stock

    Great Loire Valley wine, Bourgueil, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Jour de Soif" 2014, made from Cabernet Franc. A very fruity and easy-drinking Cabernet Franc with a subtle acidity and saltiness on the aftertaste.

    9,50 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    13,90 € In Stock

    Great Burgundy wine, Bourgogne Côtes d'Auxerre, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Corps de garde", made with Pinot Noir and César. This wine will seduce you thanks to its elegance. The intense smell of red berries is embraced by delicate hints of spices. This is a wine you want to keep drinking, as it perfectly balances richness with finesse and the...

    13,90 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    16,00 € In Stock

    Grand Languedoc wine, Languedoc Montpeyroux appellation d'origine contrôlée, "les initiales de DIVEM" 2014, made with Grenache, Syrah and Mourvèdre. This wine has a complex pallet of red fruits that are perfectly complimented by hints of kirsch and liquorice. In the mouth, the wine is powerful yet very smooth, and perfectly balanced.

    16,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    6,20 € In Stock

    Great Rhone Valley wine,Grignan-les-Adhémar, appellation d'origine contrôlée, made from Grenache, Syrah and Cinsault Extremely fruity rosé from the south of France. Intense smell of pink grapefruit, red currant and raspberry dominate the bouquet. The fruitiness persists on the palate and is rounded-off by a refreshing crispness and slight hints of pepper.

    6,20 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    11,00 € In Stock

    Great Loire Valley wine, appellation d'origine contrôlée, Touraine, made from Sauvignon Blanc. The oldest, very-ripe sauvignon grapes are aged for 8 months in Oak to produce a rich complex wine still dominated by a nice crispness. The ripe citrus with toasty and sweet spice flavours remain long on the aftertaste. 

    11,00 €
    In Stock
  • Quick view
    9,50 € In Stock

    Loire Valley Wine, Vouvray appellation d'origine contrôlée, made with Chenin Blanc. Lively, mineral and structured. The siliceous clay adds notes of gunpowder that enrich the aromas of white fruits and citrus. This wine is complex and well balanced. 

    9,50 €
    In Stock
  • Delivery

    Our wines are delivered globally, and delivery rates varie according to the country of destination. All wines are sent from France.

  • Questions?

    You can contact us on +336 43 79 01 39 from 9am to 8pm CET (Central European Time).

  • Payment Security

    SSL certification is not used whilst navigating on our website, however all payment phases are secure. We do not sell or provide your personal details to any company or persons.

Vino Veritas

Personal data and privacy.

When you join VinoVeritas or when you make a purchase from this website, we collect personal information to enable us to process and deliver your order as well as for helping us answer any questions you may have. By registering your details on our website, you consent to VinoVeritas maintaining, recording, holding and using personal data we collect.

Information may also be collected to allow VinoVeritas to send you offers which we feel will be of particular interest to you.

You have permanent access to all of your details where you will be able to delete or modify any information as you so desire.

VinoVeritas will never sell or pass on your personal details.

Vente en ligne de vins biologiques.

Deficiente vino, deficit omne. (Si le vin manque, il manque tout.)

Dégustation de vin biologiqueVino Veritas, c’est la référence pour les amoureux du vin.

Le vin est une invitation au voyage.

L’aventure commence par la découverte de l’extraordinaire diversité des cépages et des terroirs.

Ensuite, la rencontre d’hommes et de femmes respectueux de l’environnement s’effectue de la vigne aux caves. Elle vous immerge finalement dans l’univers de la dégustation afin de vous faire découvrir et redécouvrir aussi bien des grands vins reconnus, que des vins nouveaux aux goûts parfois surprenants.

La vigne n’est pas une culture alimentaire et, en ce sens, elle ne nous est pas indispensable. Pourtant, si le vin nous accompagne depuis si longtemps, c’est sans doute que nous ne pouvons pas vraiment nous en passer : parce qu’il libère la parole, symbolise le partage, ouvre les portes de la poésie, des mythes et de la création. Par son rapport au terroir, il reste un lien irremplaçable entre la terre et l’homme.

Vino Veritas vous fera découvrir à travers son site ces vins issus de l’agriculture biologique parfois peu connus mais toujours sélectionnés avec soins par notre sommelier. Vous trouverez également des conseils sur la dégustation du vin et sa conservation.

Nous ne sommes pas uniquement des revendeurs de vins, nous proposons également des prestations comme des journées sur l'initiation au vin ou l'aide à la préparation de grands évènements (mariages, CE etc...), n'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous saurons vous guider.

  • Vino Veritas, vente en ligne de vins biologiques

    Vino Veritas

    Notre équipe composée de sommeliers
    sélectionne pour vous des
    vins pour la plupart issus de

    l'agriculture biologique et
    biodynamique.

    Nous achetons directement nos

    vins aux producteurs et nos tarifs
    sont définis par ces derniers.

    Nous livrons en France et dans le
    monde.

  • Crozes-Hermitage

    Notre sélection d'automne

    Crozes-Hermitage 2009, domaine Joseph Habrard.

    Un rouge fin et structuré

  • Nos terroirs

    Nos terroirs

    Nos vins biologiques proviennent principalement de france, faites votre choix parmis les bordeaux, les bourgognes, les languedoc-roussillon, les vins de la vallée du Rhôneles vins de la vallée de la loire, du beaujolais ou du sud-ouest.

  • Aperçu rapide
    12,00 € Disponible

    Grand vin de Loire, "Vouvray", appellation d'origine contrôlée, fait à partir de Chenin Blanc. Puissant et complexe. Caractérisé par des arômes de fruit comme le coing bien mûr, pommes dorées et la poire, ce vin exprime aussi des notes de miel, fruits séchés et la noisette, qui continueront à se développer dans le temps. On vous conseil fortement de ne...

    12,00 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    16,00 € Disponible

    Grand vin de Loire, Sancerre, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Tournebride" 2014, Domaine Vincent Gaudry, Sauvignon Blanc. Vin marqué par des notes d’agrumes bien mûrs et la minéralité du calcaire. En bouche, l’élevage sur lies fines amène du gras, et l’acidité du Sauvignon Blanc se relève distinctement en fin de bouche.

    16,00 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    11,50 € Disponible

    Grand vin de Loire, Chinon Rouge, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Les Graves", issu de Cabernet Franc. Arômes marqués par la violette et les fruits noirs. Le vin est bien structuré avec une ascendance de fruit sur le palais, et un bel équilibre en fin de bouche.

    11,50 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    9,50 € Disponible

    Grand vin de Loire, Chinon Rosé, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Cuvée Mathilde", issu de Cabernet Franc. Un rosé avec du caractère. Arômes de fruit rouges, ample sur le palais, avec une belle fin de bouche tout en fraicheur.

    9,50 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    19,00 € Disponible

    Grand Vin de Loire, Chinon Rouge, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Cuvée Danae", issu de Cabernet Franc. Dominance d’arômes élégants de cassis, et autres fruits noirs, qui sont fusionnés avec des notes minérales. Les tannins sont fondus et souples, et le vin s’exprime avec une énorme générosité de fruit. Splendidement équilibré.

    19,00 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    22,00 € Rupture de stock

    Grand vin de Bordeaux, St Emilion Grand Cru, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Château d’Arcole",  issu de Merlot et Cabernet Sauvignon. Une robe pourpre séductrice, caractérisée par un magnifique arôme de confiture de cassis, et soutenue par des notes discrètes de brioche grillée et épices douces. Beaucoup de corps, des tannins soyeux, et une arrière...

    22,00 €
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Rupture de stock
  • Aperçu rapide
    25,60 € Disponible

    Grand vin de Bordeaux, Canon-Fronsac, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Château La Fleur Cailleau" de Paul Barre, issu de merlot, cabernet franc et malbec. Dominance de truffe, sous-bois et épices, accompagné par des fruits noirs mûrs, et notes torréfiées. Le vin est puissant, structuré et équilibré.

    25,60 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    16,10 € Disponible

    Grand vin de Bordeaux, Fronsac, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Château La Grave" de Paul Barre,  issu de Merlot, Cabernet Franc et Malbec. Belle gourmandise dans ce vin structuré, complexe et persistant. La légère acidité met en valeur la cerise noire et des fruits rouges en terminant sur des notes d’épices et de café.

    16,10 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    8,50 € Rupture de stock
    3 Commentaire(s)

    Grand vin de la Vallée du Rhône, Grignan-les-Adhémar, appellation d’origine contrôlée, issu de Syrah. Belle complexité avec ce Syrah ! Notes d'amande, café, violette et vanille. Des arômes de mûre, confiture de cerise et réglisse sont plus prononcés. Un arrière-goût persistant et une longueur en bouche.

    8,50 €
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Rupture de stock
  • Aperçu rapide
    22,00 € Rupture de stock

    Grand vin de Bordeaux, St Emilion Grand Cru, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Château d’Arcole",  issu de Merlot et Cabernet Sauvignon. Une robe pourpre séductrice, caractérisée par un magnifique arôme de confiture de cassis, et soutenue par des notes discrètes de brioche grillée et épices douces. Beaucoup de corps, des tannins soyeux, et une arrière...

    22,00 €
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Rupture de stock
  • Aperçu rapide
    9,50 € Rupture de stock

    Grand vin de Loire, "Vouvray", appellation d'origine contrôlée, issu de Chenin Blanc. Fines bulles, qui expriment les saveurs de fruits blancs, complémentées par des notes de brioche. Ce pétillant est riche en fruit, rond et frais.

    9,50 €
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Rupture de stock
  • Aperçu rapide
    10,50 € Disponible

    Grand vin de Loire,  appellation d'origine contrôlée, Montlouis sur Loire Méthode Traditionnelle, issu de Chenin Blanc. Frais et légèrement minéral, ce vin mousseux est bien équilibré avec des bulles fines et persistantes. En bouche le fruit et des notes de brioche grillée arrondissent la fraicheur.

    10,50 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    9,50 € Rupture de stock

    Grand vin de Loire, Bourgueil, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Jour de Soif" 2014 issu de Cabernet Franc.

    9,50 €
    Ajouter au panier Détails
    Rupture de stock
  • Aperçu rapide
    13,90 € Disponible

    Grand vin de Bourgogne, Bourgogne Côtes d'Auxerre, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Corps de garde", réalisé à partir de Pinot Noir et César. Ce vin vous séduira avec sa finesse. Au nez, une richesse de fruits rouges est complémenté par des notes légèrement épicées. Le vin est très gourmand, pulpeux et rond, avec une belle longueur en fin bouche.

    13,90 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    16,00 € Disponible

    Grand vin de Languedoc, Languedoc Montpeyroux appellation d'origine contrôlée, "les initiales de DIVEM" 2014, issu de Grenache, Syrah et Mourvèdre.  Considéré le petit frère de la cuvée DIVEM ! Un grand palet de fruits rouges est mis en valeur par des notes de kirsch, confiture et réglisse.  En bouche, le vin est parfaitement équilibré! Simultanément fin...

    16,00 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    6,20 € Disponible

    Grand vin de la Vallée du Rhône, Grignan-les-Adhémar, appellation d’origine contrôlée, issu de Grenache, Syrah et CinsaultBeaucoup de fruit dans ce rosé. Des arômes intenses de pamplemousse rose, groseilles et framboise dominent le bouquet. La dominance de fruit persiste en bouche, mise en valeur par une belle fraicheur persistante et des petites notes de...

    6,20 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    11,00 € Disponible

    Grand vin de Loire, appellation d'origine contrôlée, Touraine, issu de Sauvignon Blanc.Les plus vieilles vignes du domaine élevées pendent 8 mois en chêne. Ce vin riche et complexe a une magnifique fraicheur en fin de bouche avec des sauveurs persistants d’agrumes bien murs et épices doux.

    11,00 €
    Disponible
  • Aperçu rapide
    12,00 € Disponible

    Grand vin de Bordeaux, Médoc, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Château Sègue Longue",  issu de Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Cabernet Franc et Petit Verdot. Château Sègue Longue 2012 prouve le talent de ce domaine. Arômes de fruits noirs bien murs, des notes de confiture, fruits secs, café moulu et épices douces. Le vin est souple sur le palais, avec un...

    12,00 €
    Disponible
  • Livraison

    Nous livrons notre vin partout dans le monde, les prix varient en fonction du pays de destination. Les vins sont expédiés à partir de la France.

  • Une question ?

    Contactez-nous au 06 43 79 01 39. Nous sommes disponibles du lundi au vendredi inclus, de 9h à 20h.

  • Sécurité des paiements

    La phase de paiement est sécurisée. Vos données personnelles ne seront ni transmises ni revendues à des sociétés tierce.

Vino Veritas

Données personnelles et vie privée.

Les informations personnelles que nous collectons sont destinées à mieux répondre à vos demandes et traiter vos commandes. Vous disposez à tout moment d’un droit d’accès, de modification et de suppression de vos informations personnelles que vous pouvez exercer via la page "Mon Compte" de ce site internet.

VinoVeritas s'engage à ne pas vendre ni céder vos informations personnelles.

Vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies en poursuivant la navigation sur ce site.

Vous pouvez dès à présent commander nos vins biologiques.