Chinon "Les Puits Danaé" 2011 Pascal Lambert

New product

Great Loire Valley wine, Chinon Rouge, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Cuvée Danae", made from Cabernet Franc.


Dominated by elegant aromas of blackcurrants, as well as other black fruits, which are infused with hints of minerality. The tannins are round and subtle, and the wine expresses an huge generosity of fruit. Wonderfully balanced.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

19,00 € tax incl.

Add to wishlist

More info

Pascal lambertGrape variety: Cabernet Franc
Terroir: chalk and clay
Vine age: 15 to 25 years
Ageing: 24 months in oak
Harvest: grapes are handpicked
Service temperature: 16°c/ 61°F
Ageing potential: 10 years at least
Wine pairing: great with roast lamb chops, roast pigeon or duck breast. The complexity and body of the wine means it will go well with certain game, and all noble beef cuts.

Volume 75cl

We recommend decanting this wine

Beatrices and Pascals winery started up in 1987. After 8 years hard work, Pascal decided to convert to organic farming. He felt that his wines could use more character. The winery was BioEcocert certified in 2005, and Pascal launched straight to biodynamic farming. For Pascal, the biodynamic way, is the only way that truly allows wines to fully express the flavours of their terroir. Farming practises and terroir a side, these wines are also distinctly marked by the wine makers touch. These chinon wines stand-out amongst others, and are the proof of how to get the best out of grape varieties and the soil they are planted on.

Vente interdite aux mineurs. L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé. A consommer avec modération.You must have the legal alcohol consuption age of your country in order to buy wine from our internet site. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Please drink with moderation.

Reviews

Write a review

Chinon "Les Puits Danaé" 2011 Pascal Lambert

Chinon "Les Puits Danaé" 2011 Pascal Lambert

Great Loire Valley wine, Chinon Rouge, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Cuvée Danae", made from Cabernet Franc.


Dominated by elegant aromas of blackcurrants, as well as other black fruits, which are infused with hints of minerality. The tannins are round and subtle, and the wine expresses an huge generosity of fruit. Wonderfully balanced.

Chinon "Les Puits Danaé" 2011 Pascal Lambert

Nouveau produit

Grand Vin de Loire, Chinon Rouge, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Cuvée Danae", issu de Cabernet Franc.


Dominance d’arômes élégants de cassis, et autres fruits noirs, qui sont fusionnés avec des notes minérales. Les tannins sont fondus et souples, et le vin s’exprime avec une énorme générosité de fruit. Splendidement équilibré.

Plus de détails

Ce produit n'est plus en stock

19,00 € TTC

En savoir plus

pascal lambertCépage : Cabernet Franc
Terroir : argilo-calcaires
Age des vignes : 15 à 25 ans
Vendanges : vendanges à la main
Élevage : 24 mois en fûts de chêne
Température de service : 16°c
Garde : 10 ans sans problème
Accord mets-vin : Idéal sur des côtes d'agneau, un pigeon rôti, ou un magret de canard. La complexité et le corps du vin accompagneront aussi certains gibiers, et toute pièce noble de bœuf.

Contenance 75cl

On vous conseille de décanter ce vin.

Le domaine de Beatrice et Pascal débute en 1987. Après huit ans de travail, Pascal décide de convertir le domaine en agriculture Biologique. Il voulait plus de caractère dans ses vins. En 2005, le domaine est certifie par BioEcocert et Pascal se lance directement dans une nouvelle étape, la biodynamie. Pour Pascal, il y a uniquement l’agriculture biodynamique qui permet de produire des vins marqués par l’identité de leur terroir. Au-delà de ces deux facteurs, les vins sont aussi marqués par la touche du vigneron. Ces chinons sont des vins qui sortent de l’ordinaire. Une belle réussite qui allie la meilleure qualité des cépages et du terroir.

Vente interdite aux mineurs. L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé. A consommer avec modération.Vente interdite aux mineurs. L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé. A consommer avec modération.

Avis

Donnez votre avis

Chinon "Les Puits Danaé" 2011 Pascal Lambert

Chinon "Les Puits Danaé" 2011 Pascal Lambert

Grand Vin de Loire, Chinon Rouge, appellation d'origine contrôlée, "Cuvée Danae", issu de Cabernet Franc.


Dominance d’arômes élégants de cassis, et autres fruits noirs, qui sont fusionnés avec des notes minérales. Les tannins sont fondus et souples, et le vin s’exprime avec une énorme générosité de fruit. Splendidement équilibré.